Wednesday 22 May 2019
  • :
  • :

National Gaurav Award 2016 Vigyan Bhawan New Delhi

National Gaurav  Award 2016 Vigyan Bhawan New Delhi

New Delhi: In Vigyan Bhawan,Delhi celebrated an Award Ceremony National Gaurav  Award 2016  the program  was dedicated to Leader Sardar Vallabhai Patel  Iron Man of India   The Award ceremony is an initiative of  Indian Bravehearts (IBH) an  Non Govt. Organization ISO certified 9001: 2008  with aim to provide last rites to unclaimed dead bodies and dedicated to the service of encouraging and celebrating the individual and collective potential of people and society.  ,In the presence of Minority & Parliamentary Affairs  Minister Sh Mukthar Abbas Naquvi,  Mr Devender Panwar President Indian Brave Hearts and Trustee Monisha Bhatia ,Advocate Ashwani Dubey Supreme Court Lawyer  , Mr Ajay Prakash Srivastava a renowned Industrialist and Social Entrepreneur and many dignitaries were present , Beside dignitaries there were  1500 people from all walks of life  gathered for the ceremony to celebrate Bharityata Ka Utsav  , ‘National Gaurav Award’ was to celebrate and “salute the spirit of Nation ” Where more than 15 States Participated and honouring the people and organizations of India  who have made India  a Special place on the Globe. Places like Lotus Temple , Vishwa Ahmisa Mission as Peace Making Organizations of India  and In the  category of Professionals Dr RN Kalra , Er Dinesh Kumar Flyover Man were felicitated, In the category of Art Culture Abhay Goel , Joint Commisioner of Delhi Police and Man Behind Helping Hands NGO- Mr. Robin Hibu was honoured for his special contributions in upliftment of people of North East , Dr. Archika Didi Wellness & Spiritual Guru,  Mr Kamlesh Mehta Sr. Journalist & Chairman South Asian Times in category of International Journalism , Educationist Ms Vinu Chaudhary , Dr Hipesh Shepred , Dr B.N Nigam in even social entrepreneurs Sh Manoranjan Mohanity  ,   Kuldeep Jignam  , Director HR NHPC, CMD NPCC , PRO CWC , Business Entrepreneur Jatin Ahuja Founder & CMD-  BBT, Harish Arora Methaas Chain of Resturants NJ (USA)  and more were honoured  and  conferred the National Gaurav Award  for their indispensable contributions in  India . National Gaurav Award 2016 awardees went through a scrutinizing process by the jury   and jury   panel Comprised of personalities & Expert   from   different fields, who worked   exhaustive and detailed procedure of nominations and Finalization of Awardees The message of Unity that India is one   , Peace and brotherhood was passed among the masses through program.  Beside the National  Gaurav Award there was Book Release “Khila Kamal Purshad Desh Ka “collection of Poetries based on Patriotism by Manjusha Ranjan

News Agency